Current 2022 Board of Directors

  • President - Megan Johnson
    • mmjohnson0924@gmail.com
    • 715-697-9707
  • Vice President - Mike Fickey
    • mwfickey@gmail.com
    • 715-570-2304
  • Communications Director - Phil Bickelhaupt
    • phillip.bickelhaupt@gmail.com
    • 715-570-9376
  • Secretary- Rachel Teeselink
    • rachelteese@gmail.com
  • Treasurer - Larrie Hayes
    • larrie.hayes@woodtrust.com
  • Director of Coaching - Darin Meyer
    • darin.meyer@solarus.net
    • 715-213-7119
  • Director of Player Developement - Brian Piesik
    • bpiesik@gmail.com
    • 715-572-4979
  • Volunteer Coordinator - Jennifer Landers
    • jlanders06@gmail.com
  • Academy Director- Amy Manhardt
    • amy.manhardt@wrps.net
  • Referee Coordinator/ Assignor - Randy Freeh
    • rafreeh@gmail.com
    • 715-570-6538
  • Registration Coordinator - Karen Stashek
    • staf@wctc.net
    • 715-424-0746 - Home
    • 715-323-2521 - Mobile
  • Tournament Director - Chris Yustus
    • yustus@charter.net
    • 715-213-3035
  • Director at Large - Ron Rasmussen
    • brewcrewrebel@gmail.com
    • 608-432-5454